Faculty Supervisors Committee:-

Sr. No	Name of Member	Designations
1	Dr. Kalpana A.Desai (Dean)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Vandana Desai (Medical Supt.)	Vice –Chairperson
3	Dr. Iliyas Sheikh (Prof.& Head FMT)	Member
4	Dr. Parag Shah (Prof. & Head Psychiatry)	Member
5	Dr. Poonam Singh(Asso.Prof.Pediatrics)	Member
6	Dr. Anupama Desai (Asso Prof .Pharma)	Member
7	Dr .Jitesh Shah (Asso Prof., Obst & Gynec)	Member
8	Dr. Rajendra Joshi (Lect Biophysics, Physiolog	gy) Member
9	Dr. Ashish Surana(Assi Prof . Microbiology)	Member