Surat Municipal Institute of Medical Education and Research (SMIMER), Surat

Department of ENT

Unit wise faculty and resident list.

<u>Unit-I</u>

Faculties

S.No	Name	Qualification	Designation
1	Dr. Ajay Panchal	M.S. ENT	Professor and Head
2	VACANT POST		Associate Professor
3	Dr. Parth Kapadia	M.S. ENT	Assistant Professor

Residents

S.No	Name	Qualification	Designation
1	Dr. Sumitkumar Parmar	M.S. ENT	Senior Resident
2	Dr. Sagar Sheth	MBBS	2 nd Year PG Resident
3	Dr. Hemadri Chaudhari	MBBS	2 nd Year PG Resident
4	Dr. Prinsh Patel	MBBS	2 nd Year PG Resident
5	Dr. Ruchita Lad	MBBS	1 st Year PG Resident
6	Dr. Disha Parikh	MBBS	1 st Year PG Resident
7	Dr. Pooja Patel	MBBS	1 st Year PG Resident

Unit-2

Faculties

S.No	Name	Qualification	Designation
1	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	M.S. ENT	Associate Professor
2	VACANT POST		Assistant Professor
3	VACANT POST		Assistant Professor

Residents

S.No	Name	Qualification	Designation
1	Dr. Ridham Verma	M.S. ENT	Senior Resident
2	Dr. Urvashi Tailor	MBBS	2 nd Year PG Resident
3	Dr. Radhika Pillai	MBBS	2 nd Year PG Resident
4	Dr. Niva Gandhi	MBBS	1 st Year PG Resident
5	Dr. Vidhi Patel	MBBS	1 st Year PG Resident
6	Dr. Ravi Darji	MBBS	1 st Year PG Resident