S.N.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Krupalben	Senior Resident
	Bhupendrabhai Patel	
2.	Dr. Krishna Maheshkumar	Senior Resident
	Patel	
3.	Dr. Ashleshkumar	Senior Resident
	Hashmukh Patel	
4.	Dr. Jigar Desai	Senior Resident
5.	Dr. Aakash B Trivedi	Senior Resident
6.	Dr. Chaksu Choudhary	Senior Resident
7.	Dr. Kruti M. Patel	Senior Resident
8.	Dr. Dhwanil C Tada	Senior Resident
9.	Dr. Mitesh Rameshbhai	Senior Resident
	Patel	
10.	Dr. Parth Modi	Senior Resident
11.	Dr. Jigar Shah	Senior Resident
12.	Dr. Alpesh Kishorbhai	Junior Resident /
	Rathod	Medical Officer
13.	Dr. Ushma Jayantbhai	Junior Resident /
	Ranat	Medical Officer
14.	0	Junior Resident /
	Mohanji	Medical Officer
15.	Dr. Rushabh Vijaykumar	Junior Resident /
	Yadav	Medical Officer
16.	Dr. Hiren Dineshchandra	Junior Resident /
	Jadawala	Medical Officer
17.	Dr. Rajesh Hiralal Khatri	Junior Resident /
		Medical Officer
18.	Dr. Sunny Naranbhai	Junior Resident /
	Dhariya	Medical Officer
19.	Dr. Sonal Rajan Valvi	Junior Resident /
		Medical Officer
20.	Dr.Anand Chhotubhai	Junior Resident /
	Patel	Medical Officer

List of JR /SR Department of Emergency Medicine